STATE OF ILLINOIS)) SS NINETEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT)

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 04-13

NINETEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT LAKE COUNTY, ILLINOIS McHENRY COUNTY, ILLINOIS

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that Administrative Order 03-24 is hereby vacated.

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the following Associate Judges are assigned the power to issue orders authorizing or approving the use of eavesdropping devices by law enforcement officers or agencies where one party consents in accordance with 725 ILCS 5/108A-1 (1997):

Lake County:

Judge Terrence J. Brady Judge Victoria L. Martin Judge Gary G. Neddenriep Judge George Bridges Judge Valerie Boettle Ceckowski Judge Jorge Ortiz Judge John T. Phillips Judge Wallace B. Dunn Judge Michael J. Fritz Judge Theodore S. Potkonjak Judge Michael J. Fusz Judge John G. Radosevich Judge Donald H. Geiger Judge Helen S. Rozenberg Judge Mitchell Hoffman Judge Emilio B. Santi Judge Brian P. Hughes Judge Joseph R. Waldeck Judge Patrick N. Lawler Judge Diane E. Winter Judge Sarah P. Lessman

McHenry County:

Judge John D. Bolger Judge Joseph P. Condon Judge Michael W. Feetterer Judge Gordon E. Graham Judge Suzanne C. Mangiamele Judge Charles P. Weech Judge Gerald M. Zopp, Jr.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following named judges are assigned the power to enter orders authorizing or approving the ex parte applications by law enforcement officers or agencies for the use in intercepting private oral communications in accordance with 725 ILCS 5/108B-1(b) and 5/108B-3:

Lake County:

Judge James K. Booras

Judge Mary S. Schostok

Judge David M. Hall Judge Raymond J. McKoski Judge Victoria A. Rossetti Judge Christopher C. Starck Judge Henry C. Tonigan III Judge Stephen E. Walter

Judge Terrence J. Brady
Judge George Bridges
Judge Valerie Boettle Ceckowski
Judge Wallace B. Dunn
Judge Michael J. Fritz
Judge Michael J. Fusz
Judge Donald H. Geiger
Judge Mitchell Hoffman
Judge Brian P. Hughes
Judge Patrick N. Lawler
Judge Sarah P. Lessman

Judge Victoria L. Martin
Judge Gary G. Neddenriep
Judge Jorge Ortiz
Judge John T. Phillips
Judge Theodore S. Potkonjak
Judge John G. Radosevich
Judge Helen S. Rozenberg
Judge Emilio B. Santi
Judge Joseph R. Waldeck
Judge Diane E. Winter

McHenry County:

Judge Ward S. Arnold Judge Michael T. Caldwell Judge Maureen P. McIntyre Judge Sharon L. Prather Judge Michael J. Sullivan

Judge John D. Bolger Judge Joseph P. Condon Judge Michael W. Feetterer Judge Gordon E. Graham

Judge Suzanne C. Mangiamele Judge Charles P. Weech Judge Gerald M. Zopp, Jr.

DATED this 15th day of September 2004.

ENTER:

MARGARET J. MULLEN,
Chief Judge